Board of Directors

About Us » Board of Directors

Board of Directors Hero Image

Each of the directors of River Valley AgCredit are personally and actively involved in the agricultural community.

David Richesin


Monroe/Roane/Loudon County

Joe Campbell

Vice Chairman

Fulton County

Brandon Strasser

McMinn/Meigs County

Darren Grogan

Carlisle County

Randall Heath

Graves County

Dr. Buddy Ray

Outside Director

Tiffany Myers

Outside Director

Aaron Wilson

Ballard/McCracken County

Curtis Hancock Jr.

Hickman County

Jack Sanders

Bradley/Polk County

Eddie Workman

Calloway/Marshall County

David Singleton

Bledsoe/Sequatchie County


Log In
About Us Aside Image

Did you know?

Our directors know about financing and farming because they have extensive agricultural backgrounds. Many have agricultural or financial degrees and most either currently or formerly operated their own farms.

Role of Nominating Committee