Current News

Resources » Current News

2016 Election Results

2016 Election Results

River Valley AgCredit

2016 Election Results




Randall Heath

Joe F Campbell


Nominating Committee:


Graves County:  Marty Moses

Carlisle County:  Eric Hayden

Hickman County:  Tommy Webb

Fulton County:  Ralph Wayne Adams

Ballard/McCracken Counties:  Tyler Powell

Calloway/Marshall Counties:  Bobby Hill

Hamilton/Rhea/Marion Counties:  James Housley

Bradley/Polk Counties:  James Wright

Bledsoe/Sequatchie Counties:  Jason Sims

McMinn/Meigs Counties:  Travis Crisp

Monroe/Roane/Loudon Counties:  David Brashears


2016 Annual Meeting Information Statement

The 2016 Annual Meeting Information Statement is now available for download.

Acrobat Reader required to view PDFs.