About Us » Administration

Our administrative team is here to serve all your rural financing needs. Our team members can be reached at (270) 247-5613 using their extensions below.

Kyle Yancey

President/Chief Executive Officer

Email | Ext: 2026

Kevin Brown

Chief Lending Officer

Email | Ext: 2015

Miranda Robertson

Chief Credit Officer

Email | Ext: 2019

Kip Ellington

Regional Lending Manager

Email | Ext: 2027

Denise Newton

Capital Markets / SAM Officer

Email | Ext: 2028

Jessica Johnson

Human Resource Manager

Email | Ext: 2011

Shea Weaks

Marketing Manager

Email | Ext: 2036

Jennifer Galloway

Administrative Assistant, Credit Department

Email | Ext: 2021

Sara Deweese

Administrative Assistant

Email | Ext: 2016

Beth Barkley

Chief Financial Officer

Email | Ext: 2020

Nikki Beelen

Credit Analyst

Email | Ext: 2025

Brittni Kerr

Controller I

Email | Ext: 2035

Shirley Wilkerson

Info Systems Specialist I

Email | Ext: 2024

Davey Eaker

Associate Accountant

Email | Ext: 2038

Nicole Todd

Commercial Loan Processor

Email | Ext: 2022


Log In
About Us Aside Image

The AgCredit Advantage

Low rates, friendly service and the most knowledgeable staff around regarding rural lending - that's the AgCredit Advantage.

We are with you every step of the way throughout the lending process. From small tracts to large tracts, new construction to renovations, lot purchase to recreational properties – AgCredit can do it all.